Chamber Staff

Amanda Witt
President
amanda@mhcchamber.com
  Sharon Shepherd
Deputy Director
sharon@mhcchamber.com
  Kimberly Keller
Administrative Assistant
kimberly@mhcchamber.com
 
 
Robbie Knight
Business Services Manager
robbie@mhcchamber.com
  Liz Secrest
Martinsville Uptown
liz@martinsvilleuptown.net
 

Chamber Officers

Amanda Witt
President
amanda@mhcchamber.com
  Karen Parker
Immediate Past Chairman
Martinsville Speedway
kparker@martinsvillespeedway.com
  Pat Caldarera
Vice Chair Organizational Improvement
Eastman
caldarera@eastman.com
 
 
Victor Correa
Vice Chair of Membership Services
CenturyLink
victor.correa@centurylink.com
  Jason Davis
Chairman
Blue Ridge Airport
jdavis@flyblueridge.com
  Ron Haley
Vice Chair Government Affairs
River Community Bank N.A.
rhaley@rcbna.com
 
 
Tommy Harris
Secretary / Treasurer
Virginia Blower Company

tfh1@kimbanet.com
  John Parkinson
Vice Chair Economic Development
Drake Extrusion
jparkinson@drakeextrusion.com
 

Chamber Directors

Greg Anderson
BB & T
glanderson@bbandt.com
  Lori Cauley
ValleyStar Credit Union
loric@valleystar.org
  Brian Cecil
Nilit America
brianc@nilit.com
 
 
Jim Farrell
The Lester Group
jfarrell@lestergroup.com
  Lisa Fultz
West Piedmont Workforce Investment Board
lfultz@wpwib.org
  Tonja Martin
ATM Motors, Inc.
tvm200320002000@gmailcom
 
 
Teddy Martin
Patrick Henry Community College
teddydoylemartin@gmail.com
  Hunter Moore
Boxley
hmoore@boxley.com
  Lee Nelson
Autos by Nelson
lee@autosbynelson.com
 
 
Dennis Sparks
Ritz Gourmet, Inc.

axisagency@earthlink.net
  Charles Whitfield
Charis Transportation Services
whitfield10@comcast.net
 

Chamber Champion




Discover MHC Magazine



Career Opportunities




Shop Local




Community Calendar