Chamber Staff

Lisa Fultz
President
lisa@mhcchamber.com
  Sharon Shepherd
Deputy Director
sharon@mhcchamber.com
  Kimberly Keller
Administrative Assistant
kimberly@mhcchamber.com
 
 
Robbie Knight
Business Services Manager
robbie@mhcchamber.com
  Liz Secrest
Martinsville Uptown
liz@martinsvilleuptown.net
 

Chamber Officers

Pat Caldarera
Board Chairman
Eastman
caldarera@eastman.com
  Gil Carter
Vice-Chair Economic Development
Fidelity Bank
gil.carter@fedelitybankva.com
  Brian Cecil
Vice-Chair Membership
Nilit American
brianc@nilit.com
 
 
Jason Davis
Immediate Past Chairman
Blue Ridge Airport
jdavis@flyblueridge.com
  Ron Haley
Vice Chair Government Affairs
Patrick Henry Community College Foundation
rhaley7@msn.com
  Tommy Harris
Secretary / Treasurer
Virginia Blower

tommyfharris1952@gmail.com
 

Chamber Directors

Lori Cauley
ValleyStar Credit Union
loric@valleystar.org
  Blake Collins
Martinsville Speedway
bcollins@martinsvillespeedway.com
  Jim Dudley
Fortress Wood Products
A Division of The Lester Group
jdudley@fortresswood.com
 
 
Jim Franklin
Blue Ridge Aquaculture
jfranklin@blueridgeaquaculture.com
  Brett Grogan
Southeastern Wood Products
bretts1995@hotmail.com
  Annette Lawson
AmeriStaff
alawson@ameristaff.net
 
 
Tonja Martin
ATM Motors, Inc.
tonjavm@atmmotorsinc.com
  Teddy Martin
Patrick Henry Community College
teddydoylemartin@gmail.com
  Lee Nelson
Autos by Nelson
lee@autosbynelson.com
 
 
Dennis Sparks
Ritz Gourmet, Inc.

axisagency@earthlink.net
  Tiffani Underwood
Patrick Henry Community College
The IDEA Center
tunderwood@patrickhenry.edu
  Charles Whitfield
Charis Transportation Services
whitfield10@comcast.net
 

Chamber Champion




Discover MHC Magazine



Career Opportunities




Shop Local




Community Calendar